12 GAUGE FEDERAL PREMIUM TACTICAL TRUBALL LOW RECOIL 2-3/4“ 1 OZ. RIFLED SLUG (250 ROUNDS)

Out of Stock

If you want to extend the reach of your 12 gauge shotgun without turning to hard kicking hunting loads, try this ammunition from Federal Tactical. These shells fire slugs and achieve superior accuracy with Federal's Truball system, which uses an economical but effective plastic ball to center the slug in the bore for more consistent ballistics.

Each shell in this case of 250 fires a one-ounce rifled slug at a muzzle velocity of 1,300 feet per second. The relatively low velocity of this load results in more manageable recoil and a higher rate of aimed fire without sacrificing much close to medium range performance. This ammo is designed to stop assailants without overpenetration (as a hunting load might) and risking harm to bystanders or property.

This ammunition is proudly made in the USA by Federal, a division of the Vista Outdoor group. Federal's main production facility is located in Anoka, Minnesota, where the company was founded in the 1920s. Pick up this case or any items totaling $99 or more to get free shipping from AmmoMan.com!

Quantity 250
Manufacturer Federal
Ammo Caliber 12 Gauge
Manufacturer SKU LEB127 LRS
Bullet Type Rifled Slug
Muzzle Velocity 1300
Muzzle Energy 1644

Customer Reviews

  • Great Ammo, Low Recoil Perfect for training

    How likely are you to recommend this product to a friend?
    How quickly did your order arrive?
    Great Ammo. This has less recoil so it is great for a police academy setting and tru slug lets you be accurate with your shot. This ammo is hard to find but thankfully ammoman has it in stock!
    Review by . Posted on

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 12 GAUGE FEDERAL PREMIUM TACTICAL TRUBALL LOW RECOIL 2-3/4“ 1 OZ. RIFLED SLUG (250 ROUNDS)

How do you rate this product?

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
How likely are you to recommend this product to a friend? * 1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
How quickly did your order arrive? * 1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about how this product performed. We care about your shooting experience and want to be sure we do all we can to ensure you have a great one. Please let us know how to reach you in the fields below so we can get in touch if we have any questions about your review or so we can work to correct any problems you might have encountered.